Flushing Away 2010

As years go, 2010 was pretty crap. If I were to liken it to an object, it would be a turd. My five year relationship crumbled, I failed my exams and work was just bad. So goodbye 2010. You shall not be missed.

2011 is full of promise. This year, I will find a man I like. I will go on a sun holiday I’ve promised myself to do for years. I will do just as I bloody want to do. The Chinese might be marking the Year of the Rabbit, but I shall be celebrating the year of Me.

Here’s to 2011.

Leave a Reply

