Dating News ….

I’ve booked myself in for speed dating on 8th September.

Anthony Nolan offers speed dating for the gay community once every six weeks or so. His service goes under the alias of Romeo, Romeo – Juliet, Juliet. The evening promises around twenty dates, each lasting two minutes or so, held in the lovely Brasserie Sixty6.

I’ve heard much about speed dating. I jumped at the chance to book myself a place. Yes, it will be a nerve racking at first, but who knows who I might meet. Knowing me, I’ll get one of those infamous rushes of extrovertism and scare all my potential suitors away.

2 responses to “Dating News ….

  1. Not only that, but Mr Myopic has dragged me along too. Should be fun.

  2. Good luck with the speed dating! Always wanted to give that a try!

Leave a Reply

