3 responses to “Queued to Get Chooed

  1. hehe well at least you haven’t quite mounted them on a plinth. yet!

  2. Boots look fab. I wasnt that bothered about getting anything from the range – the girls stuff was kinda tacky and wasnt sure about the quality of it for the price!

  3. `Just back from NY – while in H&M there I was astounded to find the whole entire Jimmy Choo range in the ladies section of EACH store. I didnt like any of it as I thought it all looked a bit cheap to be honest, bar one pair of shoes and a bag that was totally not in my price range. When I was buying some other stuff, I mentioned to the sales assistant that people in Dublin queued for this and it was now all sold out – she laughed and said that New Yorkers had no interest in designer lines for high street stores, it was one or the other for them!

Leave a Reply

