Art of Stinginess

I went looking for advice on how to improve my blog-networking-skills and the creator of Art of Stinginess replied and suggested we post links to one another’s blogs on our site. I’ve just clicked him up and I am totally impressed with what I see. First off, his blog is slick and polished. The content could not be more relevant in this current r*ces!&*na%! climate. A spend thrift like me could definitely do with picking up some money saving tips. Thrifty suggestions include saving cash cash through magazine subscriptions and buying cheap Iphones. Give it a look! You might save yourself some doh.

Leave a Reply

