Pick and Choos

I shall be queuing for the below outside H&M on Saturday morning with Catherine. Warm coffees will be essential. This suit retails at €200. I need it for my nephew’s christening in two week’s time. I also have (yet another) wedding to attend in January for which the suit is needed.

I have a few days to convince Boyfriend to get me an early Christmas present of the leather jacket also on offer as part of the collection. So far, he’s having none of it, but as I said, I still have a few days. I can be convincing when necessary; there are ways and means.

Choo

Leave a Reply

