The Punisher

Boyfriend said he would be home at 19.30.

It’s almost 00.50. Is he home? No, he is not. I’ll tell you where he is. He is in Donnybrook drinking pints. Yes, in Donnybrook, drinking pints of all things.

He deserves punishment. I’ll show him. I’ll teach him a lesson.

This is why I am going to eat his large Toblerone he brought back from London last weekend. Harsh, but necessary.

One response to “The Punisher

  1. I think that’s a perfect idea. I’d do the same thing – and leave the wrapper out with a message srcibbled on the inside…something like, “well, you shouldn’t have been late.”

Leave a Reply

