I Beat You!!

I repeated a set of exams for the third time during April. This time round I did more work. Not only did I work harder, but I worked smarter. This morning, I received my results. I passed. It is such an incredible feeling.

I have to momentarily remind myself of my achievement. It’s yet to sink in. I owe my sucess to being mature about the whole thing. Stress, mickey fits and procrastination surprisingly do nothing to achieve results.

Fuck you exams! I beat you!

3 responses to “I Beat You!!

  1. Well done – there is no better feeling (apart from bringing all your notes etc that have been taking over your life to the recycling bin maybe!!)

  2. Well done. Now breathe a huge sigh of relief and enjoy the summer…

Leave a Reply

