Pretty Green

Liam Gallagher launched a clothing range entitled “Pretty Green”. Yes, it is easy to snicker at the idea of Liam as a style icon, but to some individuals he is. I certainly laughed until I took a look at what is on offer. His clothing range can be found by clicking here. The selection is indie and relatively simple. 

Fashionistas have received Liam’s submission to the fashion world with mixed reaction. I like some of it. Depending on the fit of his tee shirts, I would definitely be caught dead wearing one. I love the simple black polo tee, however, I’m not sure I would part with £55 for one. “Pretty Green” encompasses the style of Oasis. It was hardly anticipated that Liam was going to launch a high-end couture range.

This is some of his collection:

Leave a Reply

