Secret Twitter

Miss Polly sent me a link this morning to Secret Twitter. Secret Twitter allows for anonymous posting of secrets. Some of the posts are incredibly moving. Take a look, if you fancy a good weep. I showed them to some co-workers with tears in my eyes. One colleague asked me to stop looking at them. She said I am empathic; I shouldn’t read things like that because I feed off other people’s feelings. It ultimately affects my mood. I might log on again later when she is not looking.

4 responses to “Secret Twitter

  1. ams dont encourage him!

  2. MyopicPsychotic

    I am my own person. I can cry at my desk, if I like. Yes, Aunt Irma is in town.

Leave a Reply

