Turn that Frown

I am in a sad mood today. I was in a terrible mood earlier, but I feel a little better now. I made a sad blog entry. I deleted it because I don’t want this blog to be about sad things. If I do write about something sad, I want it to sad in a funny kind of way; the type of feeling where you laugh, cry and unexpectedly blow a big snot bubble at the same time.

Here are some things I did today to make myself feel better:

  • I visited the stationery office to get some colourful binders.
  • I was particularly mean to the rude, arrogant girl I don’t like.
  • I drank two Diet Cokes.
  • I danced to someone’s mobile phone ring tone, which happens to be the Lombarda.
  • I made myself a café latté with two sugars.
  • I stared at the hot guy’s ass and fought the urge to grab it.
  • I ignored the people that have peeved me lately.
  • I stopped working at 16.00 to write this entry.
2 responses to “Turn that Frown

  1. I think I deffo deserve a mention in this blog?

  2. MyopicPsychotic

    Why do you deserve a mention? This was Thursday. I met you on Friday. It was lovely seeing you on Friday though. Mwah! x x x Arooooagh

Leave a Reply

